March 2020

 

Date Event
2020-03-01 (Sun) ISTEP ELA - Grade 10 [Argos Community Schools] — 12:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Youth Softball Practice [Argos Community Schools] — 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
2020-03-02 (Mon) Band/Choir Fundraiser [Argos Community Schools]
Music Booster Meeting [Argos Community Schools] — 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Musical Practice [Argos Community Schools] — 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
2020-03-03 (Tue) Band/Choir Fundraiser [Argos Community Schools]
ISTEP Practice Testing [Argos Community Schools]
AP Mock Exams [Argos Community Schools] — 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
US Marines lunch visit [Argos Community Schools] — 11:45 am - 12:30 pm
Musical Practice [Argos Community Schools] — 3:15 pm - 5:00 pm
Musical Practice [Argos Community Schools] — 3:15 pm - 5:00 pm
Preschool/PreK Round-up [Argos Community Schools] — 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
2020-03-04 (Wed) Band/Choir Fundraiser [Argos Community Schools]
ISTEP Practice Testing [Argos Community Schools]
AP Mock Exams [Argos Community Schools] — 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Musical Practice [Argos Community Schools] — 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Freshmen Orientaion [Argos Community Schools] — 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
2020-03-05 (Thu) Band/Choir Fundraiser [Argos Community Schools]
ISTEP Practice Testing [Argos Community Schools]
AP-Rec Soccer Ref Call Out [Argos Community Schools] — 10:41 am - 11:02 am
FFA Chapters for Bowling [Argos Community Schools] — 3:25 pm - 6:00 pm
Musical Practice [Argos Community Schools] — 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
2020-03-06 (Fri) Band/Choir Fundraiser [Argos Community Schools]
AP- Girls Soccer Call Out [Argos Community Schools] — 10:41 am - 11:02 am
Lacrosse Parent's Meeting [Argos Community Schools] — 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
2020-03-07 (Sat) Band/Choir Fundraiser [Argos Community Schools]
Argos Youth League Baseball/Softball Registration [Argos Community Schools] — 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Set Construction [Argos Community Schools] — 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
2020-03-08 (Sun) Band/Choir Fundraiser [Argos Community Schools]
2020-03-09 (Mon) Band/Choir Fundraiser [Argos Community Schools]
Softball Fundraiser [Argos Community Schools]
AP-Cheerleading meeting [Argos Community Schools] — 10:41 am - 11:02 am
Old Gold Booster Club meeting [Argos Community Schools] — 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
NCSA Board Meeting [Argos Community Schools] — 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
2020-03-10 (Tue) Band/Choir Fundraiser [Argos Community Schools]
Softball Fundraiser [Argos Community Schools]
Lacrosse Fundraiser [Argos Community Schools]
AP-JHS Meeting [Argos Community Schools] — 10:41 am - 11:02 am
Musical Practice [Argos Community Schools] — 3:15 pm - 5:00 pm
Musical Practice [Argos Community Schools] — 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
ADFS Meeting [Argos Community Schools] — 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
2020-03-11 (Wed) Band/Choir Fundraiser [Argos Community Schools]
Softball Fundraiser [Argos Community Schools]
Lacrosse Fundraiser [Argos Community Schools]
US Army Lunch Visit [Argos Community Schools] — 11:45 am - 12:30 pm
Made in Marshall County Event [Argos Community Schools] — 12:24 pm - 2:30 pm
Musical Practice [Argos Community Schools] — 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2020-03-12 (Thu) Band/Choir Fundraiser [Argos Community Schools]
Softball Fundraiser [Argos Community Schools]
Lacrosse Fundraiser [Argos Community Schools]
Spring Picture Day [Argos Community Schools] — 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
2020-03-13 (Fri) Band/Choir Fundraiser [Argos Community Schools]
Softball Fundraiser [Argos Community Schools]
Lacrosse Fundraiser [Argos Community Schools]
End of 3rd Grading Period [Argos Community Schools]
2020-03-14 (Sat) Band/Choir Fundraiser [Argos Community Schools]
Softball Fundraiser [Argos Community Schools]
Lacrosse Fundraiser [Argos Community Schools]
2020-03-15 (Sun) Band/Choir Fundraiser [Argos Community Schools]
Softball Fundraiser [Argos Community Schools]
Lacrosse Fundraiser [Argos Community Schools]
2020-03-16 (Mon) Band/Choir Fundraiser [Argos Community Schools]
Softball Fundraiser [Argos Community Schools]
Lacrosse Fundraiser [Argos Community Schools]
Executive Session [Argos Community Schools] — 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
School Board Meeting [Argos Community Schools] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2020-03-17 (Tue) Band/Choir Fundraiser [Argos Community Schools]
Softball Fundraiser [Argos Community Schools]
Lacrosse Fundraiser [Argos Community Schools]
Sunshine Meeting [Argos Community Schools] — 10:41 am - 11:02 am
Senior class meeting [Argos Community Schools] — 10:41 am - 11:02 am
US Marines Lunch visit [Argos Community Schools] — 11:45 am - 12:30 pm
2020-03-18 (Wed) Band/Choir Fundraiser [Argos Community Schools]
Softball Fundraiser [Argos Community Schools]
Lacrosse Fundraiser [Argos Community Schools]
2020-03-19 (Thu) Band/Choir Fundraiser [Argos Community Schools]
Softball Fundraiser [Argos Community Schools]
Lacrosse Fundraiser [Argos Community Schools]
2020-03-20 (Fri) Band/Choir Fundraiser [Argos Community Schools]
Softball Fundraiser [Argos Community Schools]
Lacrosse Fundraiser [Argos Community Schools]
2020-03-23 (Mon) Spring Break - No School [Argos Community Schools]
2020-03-24 (Tue) Spring Break - No School [Argos Community Schools]
2020-03-25 (Wed) Spring Break - No School [Argos Community Schools]
2020-03-26 (Thu) Spring Break - No School [Argos Community Schools]
2020-03-27 (Fri) Spring Break - No School [Argos Community Schools]
2020-03-28 (Sat) Spring Break - No School [Argos Community Schools]
2020-03-29 (Sun) Spring Break - No School [Argos Community Schools]
2020-03-30 (Mon) Spring Break - No School [Argos Community Schools]
2020-03-31 (Tue) Spring Break - No School [Argos Community Schools]